You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

OFFICE OF STUDENT MEDIA

LSU - B39 Hodges Hall

Baton Rouge, LA  70803

Advertising/Classifieds: 225/578-6090

Main Office: 225/578-1697

Fax: 225/578-1698

 

STUDENT EDITORS & MANAGERS

The Daily Reveille/LSUReveille.com

B16 Hodges Hall

225/578-4811 (editorial)

225/578-6090 (advertising)

Editor-in-Chief: Natalie Anderson

editor@lsureveille.com

 

TigerTV

B22 Hodges Hall

225/578-2165

Station Manager: Dylan Alvarez

dalva14@lsu.edu

 

KLSU Radio - 91.1 FM

B51 Hodges Hall

225/578-5578 (requests)

225/578-8688 (office line)

Station Manager: Taylor Hickman

stationmanager@lsu.edu

 

Gumbo Yearbook

B19 Hodges Hall

225/578-0578 (yearbook sales)

225/578-1697 (editorial)

Gumbo Editor: Rachel Hurt

editor@lsugumbo.com

 

Legacy Magazine

B19 Hodges Hall

225/578-1697

Legacy Editor-in-Chief: Taylor Oliver

tolive3@lsu.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION & ADVISERS

Director: John Friscia

225/578-9298

friscia@lsu.edu

 

Advertising Manager: Laura Metcalf

225/578-6090

admanager@lsu.edu

 

Advertising Coordinator: Vacant

225/578-6090

 

Business Manager: Krista Schmitt

225/578-6694

kschmitt1@lsu.edu

 

Broadcast Engineer & KLSU Adviser: John Friscia

225/578-9298

friscia@lsu.edu

 

Tiger TV Adviser: Cindy Carter

 225/578-2165

ccarter22@lsu.edu

 

Editoral Adviser: Tad Odell

225/578-7473

todell@lsu.edu

 

Office Coordinator: Jann Goetzmann

225/578-1697

studentmedia@lsu.edu

Sudoku and Puzzles